SA Kids On The Go
Party Animals

Party Animals

Party Animals

Address:
Please see our website to find a rental franchise in your area., National, South Africa
Tel 011 894 6949
Cell Franchise Enquiries 084 400 8008
Fax 086 652 8008

Rates
Contact us for rates.
Visit our website
Email us
Share this page

Cartoon Super Hero, The Prince & Princess

   

Medium Slide Ball Castle, “Black Galleon” Pirate Ship

   

Party Animals - Jumping Castles cc, We offer quality Jumping Castles, Water Slides and Gladiators. Our customers have seen the delight on their kids faces when choosing our rental products. Party Animals continues to innovated with new designs and exciting products that kids and adults find appealing. Most of our units have roofs, 15m power leads on the blowers, plus rain covers. The kids are protected from the sun and rain in summer, and it keeps them warmer in winter. We aim to offer good service on rentals in all major centres in South Africa. We have been delighted at the positive feedback we have received from many of our customers, who have been thrilled with the products and service we offer. We are busy establishing a franchise network of quality castles and rental operators across South Africa, and shortly Southern Africa. We are soon to look at establishing a global network. If, a Party Animals Franchise is not in your area why not check out our Franchise info page, and see if you want to join our team? Our brand of inflatables, are now only available to purchase through our franchise network. This is because we aim, not only to produce a top quality product, but we insist on well maintained castles, plus clean castles and great service throughout our franchise network.

 

 

Head Office JHB Rental

 

084 400 8008   OR

011 894 6949

rental@fun4partyanimals.com

Pretoria East/Centurion / Midrand

Musa

082 657 5644  

musaj@fun4partyaniamsl.com

Pretoria East

Esthea

082 415 6665     

esthea@fun4partyanimals.com

Nelspruit

Willemien

082 601 9322     

willimien@fun4partyanimals.com

Cape Town Southern Suburbs

Bobby

082 922 0684  

joann@fun4partyanimals.com

Garden Route Knysna

Barry/Moira

083 773 3626   

moira@fun4partyanimals.com

East London

DIANA

082 977 5748  

diana@fun4partyanimals.com

Polokwane

Lisa

083 380 2322 

lisa@fun4partyanimals.com

Vaal Triangle

Celeste

084 550 1545

celeste@fun4partyanimals.com

Durban South

Thanda

073 609 0877

thanda@fun4partyanimals.com

Zululand

Bridget

083 661 5599

bridget@fun4partyanimals.com

Paarl

Jackie

083 953 7667     

jackie@fun4partyanimals.com

Harare

Bridget

+263 4 740 216  

bridgetm@fun4partyanimals.com

 

Looking for a franchise in your area? Why not start one?

Check out www.fun4partyanimals.com on our Franchise Info page for details.

 

 

         

Send Direct Email Enquiry

Your Name: Party Animals
E-mail:
Phone:
Comments:
   
Please enter the code above:  
     
   
You are here:
Kids Parties » Party and Event Equipment hire: Jumping Castles | Bubble Machine | Soft Play Hire » Party Animals